Many people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems can this situation cause? What are the possible solutions?

In this century, some people try to make a balance between work and home; they want to keep their successful job and enjoy life with their families. This kind of occasions leads to some mistakes and problem. In this essay,I will discuss these problems and I will suggest some solutions. To begin with, some problems may happen in this situation when people strive to keep a successful career at the same time live a happy life with their families. To explain that, any employee who has a prosperous job all time-stressed because he works more time than any other and that put him in a problem with his families. For example, these employees were working in Wall street suffered from long work hours and all way has stress and that lead to divorce and many problems in the communities. Thus, many people suffer from trying to keep successful work, family balance. At the same time, solutions to solve this problem mentioned above are many and I can suggest that business owners should encourage their workers to work just 8 hours every day and stay the rest of the day with their families. In other words, the main factor to keep the balance between a happy life and successful career is to leave the work early and make an activity with the wife, sons and daughters. That is clear in countryside families, for instance, village communities till now have a stable happy life and prosperous work than who live in the city because they just work for food and family's expenses. Therefore, anyone who strives to maintain a successful career should focus on the family first. In conclusion, people who suffer from the problems caused by trying to make work, the family balance should focus more to live a happy life and do not forget that people work to life happy with their family,not the opposite.