Some kids become famous at a very younge age. Do you think it has more advantages or disadvantages?

Becoming famous nowadays is the new job of many. Furthermore, a kid wanted to be like popular and focus on their early career than going to school like other children. In this essay,I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, when a child becomes famous or in the industry of entertainment not because they wanted it, some of them want to fulfil the dream of their parents. For example, in the Philippines, most of the artist are kids, one way or another his or her parents wanted to earn a lot of money, they sent their kids in many auditions and trained them. For instance, a little girl undergone workshops and singing contest and did not won, her mother sent her to a school where they could practice 6-7 hours a day and can' t play with their friends. Peer pressure of a kid and not allowing them to enjoy their childhood. However, hard work will pay off after she won and get famous in the country, their lives are better, she has a lot of toys and clothes. Secondly, being famous deprive the study of a young star. Let' say, such as studying he or she will practice in her or his guesting or studying the script instead. Moreover, they cannot go to school and have proper schooling. To illustrate this, according to statistics, most of the artist now didn' t have proper learning, some parents do home school but it didn' t work out. They didn' t finish even high school because they are too busy. To conclude, being famous is fine for the kids but it needs to have proper guidance and encourage them to prioritise education because not all their lives they are at the peak of their career.