New parents should attend parenting courses to learn how to bring up their children well To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, it is often argued whether a couple, who has recently given birth to a child should take classes on how to take care of their offspring. I completely agree with the given notion. I believe that by enrolling in such courses people could enhance their parenting skills. One point to consider is that by taking participation in such courses both mother and father could learn how to teach their child monetary skills right from their childhood. Since the organization, who conduct such classes, have specialized teachers, therefore; parents could learn from them how to train an infant. This means that children would know how the world operates, and they could mould themselves accordingly. For instance, Sundar, who is the director of Google, learnt the importance of money right from the beginning, and as a result, when he turned forty, he invested his financial resources such that his yearly return was ten million. In an interview he revealed that his father taught him the value of money when he was ten years old. Consequently, if parents learn how to teach their child certain skills, it could be advantageous for them in the long run. Another point to consider is that since certain workshops spread awareness on how to train children to read and write, therefore; people, who recently become parents should attend such sessions. This means that individuals could effectively train a child how to read or write a specific language from the beginning. If a juvenile wants to excell in studies, then it is important that he or she could read and write in their native or foreign language. Can we imagine a class topper, who does not have such skills? Certainly not. To exemplify, Ram, who is a gifted child, and he passed his masters when he was just fifteen years old. While delivering a speech in a university he said he learned English when he was just five years old, and his mentor was his father. To conclude, I agree that people should enroll themselves in such specific classes through which they could possess certain skills that could be beneficial for their child. Not only they would learn how to teach a specific language to their young ones, but they could also learn how to teach financial management skills to their child.