Some people think that sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to cooperate rather than compete become more successful adults. Give your views.

Few people are of the view that introducing contention to the young generation from an early age will encourage them to achieve success in your life. However, other members of society have a different opinion of teaching cooperation than the competition to them. I agree with the former viewpoint and, I will discuss that in the impending paragraphs. On the other hand, modernisation has created a variety of opportunities for everyone and at the same time,it has developed competition to grasp the same. And, the community nowadays want their children to learn how to meet the demands in any given situation by boosting them to understand the true meaning of contention. As, this will result in making them grab the better job opportunities, develop new skills to face the globalised environment, how to do hard work to fulfil desired goals and how to improve their personality to become self-confident. For instance, an individual will not wish to accomplish more, if there is no level of challenge involved in it. Hence, a society can improve in a myriad of ways by making its adolescents competitive. On the other hand, people who think that kids should be taught how to cooperate rather than being competitive among each other. However, this will lead to numerous problems such as losing the desired workplace, if he is so generous to give it to others. Moreover, a person will not attain mores knowledge, if he is dropping his chances of getting involved in new challenges. Along with that, a human not indulging himself in new activities will isolate oneself and loose motivation to face the upcoming trends in society. For example, a child who is scared to face difficult situations and instead leaves it for others to grab the opportunity will lack behind in life. Therefore, one must always have a sense of competition to meet the targets. To conclude, I would say opting difficulties makes a man more successful than being cooperative and not indulging himself in new challenges.