Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Generally public judge somebody by their dressing sense, they assume so many things from seeing that individual. I personally think that it is not a proper way to assume about a person. First of all, Today is the era of globalisation crowd follow the trends from various countries and cultures. Know youngsters and elders prefer to dress like an overseas nation. They learn about fashion from the internet and so many other ways so they build a mindset about to grab new culture and look. For example, A U.S.A based research company named 'Tesla investigation' do research on the comparison of dressing habits of the general public in the recent decade. In that research,they find that crowd prefer to wear foreign brands compare to the local brand because they want to explore new things. So it is very difficult to give any statement for the character and culture of a customer by his or her dress. Moreover, Clothing depends on various factors. while some society prefers to were soft cloths because of their sensitive skin, some prefer loose clothes compare to a tight fit. Money also plays a very big role in the dressing. family buy clothes according to their budget, rich population buy international brands and poor people prefer local brands. For example, A survey was conducted in a village in Canada. For this survey, the survey company divide the village into two parts. In one part they gave 700 dollars per woman and to another half, they gave 250 dollars per individual and ask them to survive on that much money only for one weak. Then after one weak,they analyse the first half of the village spent more money on good clothes and the second half spent more on needs. To conclude, Clothing depends on various aspects. So it is not a way to judge a person by his/her dressing sense.