In the future, nobody will buy printed news papers because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is apparent that in the future, many people will be able to know the situation or news from online social networking without paying. Moreover, some crowds prefer to read on website online news more than printed newspapers. From my point of view, I agree with the letter's view and think that social websites could also bring many benefits to the population. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in detail. Nowadays, many people are interested in reading information from social platforms because firstly, quickly search for what they want to know knowledge or news. For example, they want to know about the situation in another country to travel, can research online on websites for consideration before going there and compare which location suits them. Furthermore, not only on the website online present information but other platforms as well for instances YouTube, Facebook and Instagram. Secondly, the reason why people will be able to read online due to have more time to explore and more convenient. In addition, data online without paying could support some people who want to be a popular person, leading to them presenting themselves through social media online, and then they will provide performance from there. In conclusion, in the past public used to buy printed newspapers, but in the future, many community, especially young people, prefer to read information online without paying because they believe it is easier to know what they want. On the other hand, some oldest still read newspapers.