as countries develop, their populations tend to live individually or in small family units. what are the causes of this trend and what are the effects on society

Obesity has become a major problem in these days which impacts badly on children’s health and it also increases their health treatment cost while its principal reason is unhealthy cuisine and solution is, makes attention to eat healthy feed. There are several reasons in favour of my stance. To commence with, the homemade snack is always good for health, but youngsters are taking interest to eat junk foodstuff because it is easily available at cheap cost in restaurants. Besides, it is hard to digest this kind of stuff until they are not doing anybody activity. Moreover, the use of electronic gadgets is moving up, so they spend at home. For example, Pub G is a very popular game which is only played in mobile and other devices, therefore, adults can only sit in one place and play this game. Consequently, it makes them lazy and inactive. However, its principal solution is a healthy meal. Although the hygienic meal is not only built their body active, also it enhances the stamina of the body and life span. it is commonly seen that a person with a good diet looks smart and gentle look. Furthermore, physical activity makes everyone active and young, even people who are indulged in these activities, they can do various work in a short time. For instance, if a person is doing exercise or other outdoor game, it is obvious, makes him attentive and active in any work. To conclude, it is inevitable fat in young generation is drastically going up, but it can be stopped by some physical activities and awareness about good food.