Some people think that intelligence is innate. While others think that we can improve our intelligence through learning. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Genius persons are greatly appreciated in any kind of society. Some consider that it is inherent while there is another thinking that brain quickness can enhance through education. This essay highlight both point of views. Firstly, intelligent individuals play a vital role in any company progress. Although, they are the backbone of any club so that they worked efficiently and effectively. As far as we see that that in sports activity team select a wise player on the key post like caption or coach position as he has to make a decision.Most of the top upper-level management is filled in such kind of people in any organization. To be honest it is GOD gifted thing. Secondly, a person can become intellective by working hard and keeping dedication. for instance, a dull student learns slowly as compared to a hard worker. Brilliant students ACHIEVED THEIR GOAL BY GIVING FULL concentration to study and learned fastly. To conclude, smartness can be inherent from his parents and its blessing of GOD. If a person is not active but that can be gained through learning. In my opinion,these people are the best and most demanding in any society.