In many countries’ schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

The Behavior of pupil can be seen as a major concern of many institutes from all around the globe. There are many causes of it, from which, I would like to discuss a few of them. Also, I would like to put light on some of the possible solutions which can be implemented in order to adapt the control in an institute, so that students can behave in a good manner. Nowadays, most schools are facing problems due to student behaviour. There could be many reasons but I would like to discuss a few of them. Firstly, the most obvious and noticeable reason is the lack of discipline because, teachers are not allowed in many countries to give strict punishment to students and also they cannot talk in harsh tones, therefore, students get easily out of control. For example, if a student knows that he/she will not be punished whatever they do then they will not hesitate in showing bad behaviour or doing cross-questioning with the tutor. With the increasing number of complaints from teachers found in an institute, the school administration is now concerned about the possible solutions they can take. I would suggest that to overcome this particular issue, there is a need for implementing some set rules and punishments for students who show bad behaviour. For example, if a student shows bad behaviour to the teacher than they should apologize with the teacher first. If they don't ask for an apology than they should be given some punishment like suspending from the school or calling there parents, to inform them about their bad behaviour. In conclusion, the increasing number of complains about students behaviour can be found in schools across the countries. There are many causes of it, from which the most significant one can be the lack of discipline and almost no strict punishments. The only solution that I would recommend is the implementation of some punishment if the pupil is not guilty of his/her bad behaviour so that the discipline could be maintained.