some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While several individual suggest accepting the crises such as financial as well as dissatisfaction at the workplace, I believe, that one should not stop putting efforts to resolve such problems. In this essay, we will understand both the sides of these arguments. On the one hand, accepting situations such as unsatisfactory job can be advisable in scenarios where a person does not have better job opportunities in hand. Moreover, this will support the individual in taking care of their current expenses. For example, I was a little unhappy with the peer pressure that I had during my last organization and, since my occupation was the only source of income I had to fulfil the household expenses, I decided to accept the situation until I receive a better job offer. Also, in the case of financial shortage, one should understand the situation and adopt a lifestyle which does not bring further monetary crises so as to avoid any kind of liability. To illustrate, at the time of month-end, I tend to cut down my spending on shopping and eating out to deal with money crunches. On the other hand, a person should always be motivated to overcome such crises. That is to say, issues such as un-favourable job and financial crunches are temporary problems which can be easily solved if a person has the will and courage to deal with them. Additionally, an individual can always upgrade their professional skills to obtain better job opportunities and can work hard to overcome the money related crises. For instance, one of my close friends was not happy at her job due to the environment and the salary was not as per her expectations. She decided to upgrade her technical skill and joined a course in the same stream. As a result, within 6 months she received a better job which provided her with a better salary package also. To conclude, I believe that people can always overcome issues related to job and money shortage if they are motivated to live a better life.