Financial education should be mandatory component of the school program to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays financial literacy plays a crucial part in individuals’ life. this led to ongoing the bed that whether it should be included in the school curriculum as an obligatory subject. I strongly in favour of this idea following as they will discuss detail analysis of this perception. One of the important aspects to support the above position is that young students can start to plan their future. for instance, they can be able to plan their retirement but estimating how many years they would have to work, how much savings they require to build a retirement fund. in the United States,almost half of the professionals fail to reach the retirement target due to lack of planning. Moreover, students can use this knowledge to navigate their potential large expenses such as college fees buying a home and car so, they can start contributing to their funds from early age It will implant the seed of importance of saving into their minds so later in life they can enjoy the fruits of compounding. Apart from future planning finance-related knowledge also help them in a day-to-day task in theatre stage of life, for instance, for instance,those pupils can be able to budget their household expenses can do taxes by themselves so they will feel less burden about their finances. in addition to that by having a sound understanding of how finances work they can make an informed decision such as to buy a car by paying cash or to lease which insurance policies face for themselves and they can be able to find tailored investment products in the market which are aligned with their needs objectives and risk appetite. To some of the discussion,it has been clearly stated that by incorporating financial literacy as a part of the syllabus in the Junior School the undergraduate can typical many life challenges, therefore, therefore policymakers should consider it on a serious note