Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, bussiness and the academic world. Other believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A highly controversial issue today relates to the information that is given for a public eye. I intend to discuss both these views in the following paragraphs and then mention my opinion. To begin with, the first school of thought asserts that new knowledge that is given to us through the greatest people considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason believing this is that successful people extend knowledge of their nation by sharing experience that they have been through. It is also possible to say that shared information may save somebody's life. One good illustration of this is Nick Vuijich who has got no arm and legs, he has been a great motivator and businessman who open up his story worldwide and being given feedback from people who were trying to commit suicide. The outcome of this sort of knowledge is valuable to hear. On the other hand, it is also possible for the opposing case. It is often argued that in fact putting significant knowledge in an available resource may destroy the country. A particularly good example here is a scientist who kindly shared his new formula of drugs to get rid of the virus but some drug dealers may use it to bring harm and get a change formula and make it as a bad drug for sale. Another point is that shared research can be also read in a good way and bring help to expand the ideas with one another. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however,I feel that particular resources such as scientist formula or new chemistry should be shared in a small group of people. This is because of the outcome which can be given to each other.