Some think that quality art can be made by anyone while others think that it requires special talent and ability. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that anyone makes anything in arts as per its quality, but some people tend to believe that it wants some abilities and skills. To begin with, there are several reasons, why art can be done by any person. Firstly, the conversation is a way to express the things to the other person but some of the people are introvert by their nature and they can not express their thoughts in front of everyone. Therefore, art is an easy way to say something to someone in detail. For example, a person has lots of thoughts in his mind, but he feels hesitate to show them but he conveys his views with the help of art what's going on in his inner. Secondly, On the other hand, everyone has some skills by God either by their own practice. Moreover, drawing needs a time for practice and some of them get it as a gift by born. It needs some skills and talents,that why everyone does not be an artist. Furthermore, some of them have a passion for some specific fields such as singing, drawing, mimicry and so on. Besides, thoughts and imagination are the roots of every artist while they are showing their abilities in anywhere people can easily judge he or she has a talent and they always bless them with claps. To conclude, it is inevitable that art can be done by anyone but its clear picture can be seen only in the talented and skilful people.