Some Governments say how many children a family can have in their country should be strictly controlled. They may control the number of children someone has through taxes. Is It sometimes necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way? Do you agree or disagree with this policy?

Some governments say how many children a family can have in their country should be strictly controlled. They may manage the number of children someone has through taxes. Is It sometimes necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way? Do you agree or disagree with this policy? Incredibly growing in population is one of the critical problems that some countries are struggling from this issue. One of the precautionary measures that the governments implemented to alleviate these phenomena is limiting or controlling children's number. I completely agree with this procedure or policy to avoid overpopulation. It is evident that in the last years the number of population has increased in a colossal surge especially, in some countries like China and India, which push their governments to issue legislation or implement additional fees on each extra child. The reason why these governments took these preventive actions to avoid the issues that can be caused due to overpopulation. For instance, China has limited the number of kinds for each family to one only. This often results in less poverty and illiteracy because of controlling offspring. A second argument in favour of limiting the number of children is that the family that has less income can provide better education and a good life quality rather than having many children that might the parents unable to educate all of them which will result in increasing in non-educated people and more unemployment people and increase the burden on the governments. For example, India has no regulation in delivering several kids, resulting in increasing illiteracy and poverty. Hence, controlling the population will save societies from several issues. In conclusion, governments should control and implement all necessary regulations that can mitigate overpopulation. Determining the number of offspring or implementing high levy is the best measures to prevent the increasing number of population.