More and more people want to own famous brands of cars, clothes and other items. What are the reason for this. Is this a positive or negative trend?

Nowadays, an array of trends is proliferated around the world. A wide diversity of individuals are trying to purchase renowned brands, such as vehicles, clothes and other products. In this essay, I will demonstrate the causes of this argument. In my honest view, I believe that it has a negative impact on society. To begin with, the spread of fashion lines and online trends, made a lot of people addicted to obtaining these things. They trying to invest a lot of money to follow the trends. Moreover, advertisements play a vital role in this issue. It attracted adults and old people to buy products from them. The agencies and online shops also have a significant impact on them by making offers, and online marketing them between videos and movies. For instance, Youtube is a platform, where anyone can watch videos. We can see between every video a new advertisement for a new item. I am convinced that this will have an inferior effect in the long term. Not everyone will have the ability to put new burdens on himself. Furthermore, It will raise the instalments between persons and this will make the economy of the country be related more in instalments. thus if anyone does not have the ability to afford this money the country will pay instead of him, and as a result, he will charge a penalty. In conclusion, We can follow a trend which has a beneficial effect on us. Likewise, invest more money in education or in our health. The government should raise the taxes on these products to tackle this issue over time.