In many countries to day, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

It is an irrefutable fact that television and books are huge sources of valuable knowledge. Nowadays, It is believed by some that crime-related articles and TV shows have a big fan following. In this essay, I would shed light on some of the reasons which increasing the view list of these shows and justify my view. There are several reasons why murder mysteries are in high demand. Firstly, It creates awareness in society. For example, many web series now base on crime which had been done in the past few decades. So, this creates interest in the folks toward these thriller stories. Also, They can learn through this dramas how to protect themself from criminals. In addition to this, recent studies show that movies like Vikings and Protractor give chance to learn new methods of self-defence. Secondly, According to me, a huge number of adults have more craze in these mysteries because of the nudity content of the stories. To cite an example, The porn sites are banned in many nations and most of the TV violation dramas are related to sex or porn in some ways. Also, The survey of the local newspaper showed that around 80% of horror movies scenes represented on nudity which brings the attention of the teenagers on it. To conclude, I would like to state that the popularity of book or films based on crime have big incline trend from the last few years because want to know about these fiction or real stories. However, I think It is a positive change to learn about crime and law of the nations.