Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, while other people think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on TV and the Internet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.?

Folks suppose that exploring is required in the foreign countries to grab knowledge about their cultures, rituals etcetera whilst other persons oppose that there is no need to go outside of the country as all updated news are available in the electronic media. There are both advantages and disadvantages to this argument. From my perspective, travelling is important than showing anything online because exploring assists us to gather knowledge accurately. To begin with, if someone travel he can comprehend the difficulties of the exploring. Hence, when he prepares to go somewhere, he has to estimate what he should accept or what he should deny. It helps him to apply anything in the next cruise appropriately which can be the direction of other travellers when they decide to explore. To demonstrate, measuring everything accurately assists them to take current information accurately which can be availed for future researchers. For instance, if someone goes to the Mount Everest he can collect the ice sample and also apprehend the first difficulty of this journey which he can share his man and it would be fruitful for them. On the other hand, travelling to many countries are very expensive. It is possible to broadcast anything easily. Firstly, the telecast is available to show anything. Secondly, it can transfer any data within a second. To illustrate, all information about travelling can be spread within a very short time. By this way, the experience of the travellers can be reached out to the people in a flexible way and it would be very helpful who are very eager to know about the various types of news of unknown things. For example, telecast the travelling of Mount Everest is now easy because there are some technologies which can show any situations of Mount Everest. Thus, this would be easily spotted by persons who wanted to know concealed aspects. In conclusion, to get a clear view and know something practically travelling is required drastically. However, TV or the internet is the most useful things to mark various situations which can also save time and money. I am in my opinion, there is no alternative way of travelling.