some people think money is the best gift to give to youngsters, while others disagree. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

What gift is best to give it to someone is a crucial debate over the past few years. There are individuals who consider money as an adorable souvenir for teenagers than other items, whereas the rest of the people dispute this idea. This essay would discuss both sides and state that money is definitely not a good idea to give it to youth as a gift because of the enormous detrimental future impact. On the one side, the prime reason why people think that giving money to teenagers is a good option, is that they may use that money for good intentions, such as for education, to buy necessary items. Take a university going student as an example when someone gives some money as a token of their love to an adult who is just admitted to the college for tertiary education, he or she can use that wealth to compensate the fees or to purchase books. This way, he can utilise that money for good intentions. On the other side, I would argue that currency as a gift to a teenager can never be a good suggestion. the reason is that adolescence is a stage where adults are easily influenced toward's the wrong path, especially when they have money on hand. To explain, if an adult with unacceptable habits has money on hand, he might be influenced by a bad company that would ruin his life later on. Moreover, not having money would teach them the value of wealth and how to utilise them, until they experience a shortage of it. Hence, to avoid this misfortune of the youth, and to give them a chance to learn how to manage finance, they should not have money as a gift during their adulthood. In conclusion, not giving money as a souvenir to them would even more beneficial for them, because they would know the importance of wealth and would value them, though giving money to them would help them to co-op with their needs during a certain period, However, it is parents' responsibility to watch for the children that, in which situation, it is good to give them money as a souvenir.