The growth of online shopping will one day lead to the closure of the shops in cities and towns. Do you agree or disagree?

Online purchasing had made a huge impact within the last few years, its clearly evident that this rise is definitely focusing to the end of typical markets in the urban areas. Initially, people were not really bothered about the modern online markets, but the mass media promoted these shops into the public throughout the cyberspace within a short period of time. Since the cyberspace is a great platform for anybody to showcase anything no matter it is positive or negative, eventually,they can be reached to people in different parts of the globe. On the one hand, since we do not have access to all-out local shops due to covid, some people started purchasing goods online even though,they prefer offline, keeping to be safe at home.While some others eventually developed the hobby of shopping through the web. Some brands do not have offline stores in some parts of the world but they might offer worldwide shipping, this catches a lot of consumers from different parts of the world because they can but the thing which is not locally available in their town through the internet. For example,Sephora is a famous beauty store in the US, but this is only available in India through the online site, thus it became exclusive and people became more likely to purchase them because of the export quality.