some people think that hard work helps in achieving financial success while others think it is not the only thing which contributes to financial success. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Although physical efforts could be considered one of the best methods to achieve financial stability, working smart and professional can help you to have a decent fortune. This essay will discuss both views showing the results of working in both ways. In my opinion, works should be done in a smart way that will allow you to reach your financial target. Several people claim that it is quite impossible to achieve a financially successful without involving physical exercise. Many of these persons are influenced by stories about someone becomes rich after working day and night, or famous people gained huge money by working hard. For instance, the milliner John has collected his fortune after working 80 hours a week. Therefore, spending long hours and involving very hard physical force will result in being rich. Conversely, a portion of people thoughts that working longer hours is not the most effective way in achieving financial growth and could be potentially failed after all the efforts you spend, however, they believe in working professionally and smartly that will assure you of reaching to your target. Recent research found that the majority of people who achieve monetary success are following this thesis. This results in monetary stability. In conclusion, despite some persons believe in hardworking as the best method of achieving financial success, others argue that executing the works in smart procedure will help you to have financial stability, in my opinion, working hard is the old fashion of achieving an economic target.