What do you think about covid -19 has important effects on our lives.

Covid-19 give a great impact on our society and especially in the lives of every person. It builds relationships and the value of family. However, some people benefit the situation others not. In this essay, I will discuss how the virus affects us. Firstly, the pandemic gives a positive effect on most of the people. For example, every parent all over the world are busy working and didn't have much time to spend with their children, this covid-19 helps them to build a strong relationship with each other, due to lockdown everyone has no choice but to stay at home, however, most of the kids are focus on social media because they cannot go outside which is the bad side. Secondly, due to covid, many individuals lost their jobs and struggle to find food for their family. Hence, it creates chaos in every household cause of hunger, every human is cripple and cannot move, many establishments and businesses are closed. For instance, in my country, where the work of most Filipino is on physical gatherings, like jeepney driver when lockdown implemented, all the people stay at home and this driver doesn't have any passenger and income. Furthermore, other benefits of what had happened, most especially the internet and social media personnel, people meet over skype or facetime, meeting and classes held on zoom, weddings and family gatherings was celebrated over the computer. Therefore, those who own this application gets richer. In conclusion, every calamity has its own effect, however, this covid-19 give a great impact on our lives, either good or bad.