With an increasing number of people eating fast food, which if eating too regularly can cause health issues, some people think that the only solution is to ban it completely. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Individual's consuming fast food has seen to be increased on regular basis.While, this can result in many health problems.It is often argued lifting a ban is the only solution to this issue. However,I have partial views with it and I believe exercising and maintaining proper diet is more important. People have started eating fast food due to their busy schedules and these meals are quickly available.But it can sound alarming for the adults.From recent records of world health organisation,if is found 70 out of 100 individuals have health problems. For example:-a friend of my was a very healthy until he recently joined a job as salesman with low salary.To work as salesman in India is a very difficult task due to traveling along with the traffic for about 10 to 12 hours a day.He was totally depended on fast food,as it was cheaper and quickly available.Suddenly,after a month he was complaining with severe stomach ache.Later,it was identified to be case of food poisening. Furthermore,These fastfood vendors do not maintain proper hygiene. Lastly,fast food like burgers,samosas promote obese in human beigs which is harful for health. However, I strongly believethat maintaining proper diet and exercising regularing is the only key to improve and recover health problems. For instance:-a man had been eating fast food for years and has become overweight.Most doctors and fitness instructors suggested this guy to workout regularly and do yoga early in the morning. In Conclusion,consuming fast food regularly is harmful for heal. However,I do believe it should be banned. Moreover,I suggest one must exercise regularly and maintain a diet to be safe from the consequences caused by eating junk food.