In many countries’ schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Around the world many schools are facing a huge challenge when it come to the learners behaviour. This essay will discuss the causes and solutions of the problem. Arguably, one of the gravest problem is the lack of education sice early years. In many families both parents are employed full-time to be able to provide for their children, therefore they do not have enough time to monitor and closely watch their kids. Another factor is the violence promoted and easy to be accessed by anyone nowadays, in the media. As well known, there are no age restriction for certain programmes on the internet, which are displaying agressive behaviour as well as not raising any awareness of the following consequences such as emprisonment for the individuals who are breaking the law. Turning to the solutions, the primary remedy would be the presence of the adults on their pupils life and helping them to develop a sense of respect for the society. The education taught from home is the most important factor which is contributing to the personal development of a young person. Another action to be taken should be the implication of the government, who could apply the age verification law for the materials which contain agression. Moreover, such a programs should also only be allowed on the TV after a certain hour and acessed only by password. In conclusion, the education gained from the family plays an important role in youngsters behaviour and the parents should make the effort to be able to spend more time in guiding them to become well behaved students.