People are either working till late night or migrating to a different place for the sake of job. Is this advantageous or disadvantageous. Give you opinion and explain why, with examples.

Nowadays people are showing more interest in jobs for earning rewards, promotions and mostly handsome remunerations. For that reason, some persons are exaggerating themselves to work either midnights or travelling to a new site for acquiring jobs. In my opinion, The disadvantages outweigh the advantages, so we will be focusing on the disadvantages. Working till the last hours of the night is really pressured situation for oneself and also ruin family relationships. Every person desires to lead a luxurious life for their family. But meanwhile, that person unable to find a moment for himself to spend quality life with his loving ones. For instance, in many developed countries, everyone is more interested in earning and some children of them, due to irresponsible parents, they are ending as a drug addict and choosing wrong paths. Emigrating to the different community for the sake of work has some challenges such as weather, language and culture of those regions. For example, In the United States, some parts have drastic climatic conditions in which it will be very difficult to retain in that country for the long term. They have to learn new languages and traditions of those areas such that they can stay and communicate easily with others. Finally, I would like to conclude that working late at night or moving to a different country has more disadvantages than advantages. It is better to work for a few hours so that they can spend valuable space with the family. If anyone Immigrating to newer locations, it may be difficult to adapt to its environmental conditions.