Some people think that cinemas will one day close due to the popularity of online streaming services for films and series. Do you agree or disagree?

In the future, a group of people believe that the cinemas will close owing to the fact that watching online types of films and series is really common among global inhabitants. I subscribe to this idea inasmuch as populations can see movies when they like and technology is developing, so they do not pay a lot of money for films. On the one hand, today, people have access to several movies through new applications like MBI; as a result, they are able to watch them when they like and they do not have limited time for watching special films. For instance, some students who live in a dormitory prefer to watch movies at midnight instead of going to the cinema in the evening. On the other hand, the fact that it affects a range of occupations like people who work in theatre is the technology on account of the fact that Television and sound systems develop and in the future, they will become better; consequently, if a number of the international citizens have TV, whose screen is so large and the sound system is really professional, then they will opt to watch the new films and series in their house instead of spending a great deal of both time and money for go to the cinema and watch those movies. To sum up, in my opinion, spending time and spending too much not only time but also money is not the communities' preference while they can choose the time when they like to watch and have an electronic system like the cinema in their homes.