Some think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that they should start school at the age of seven. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

For some people, the factual consideration that kids should start schooling at an age of seven when they are mentally and socially sound brings to light the immense importance of upbringing children at home, while others argue that they should be sent to school at an age as early as three which can be of immense benefit for them especially to build on their skills and to learn faster and better. It seems a hard nut to crack to bring these two opposing thoughts under a single umbrella; however, in this essay, I will establish why early schooling is the right choice for children. According to the systematic interpretation of the first group of people, if children start schooling late, until then, they will be spending more time with their families which can be helpful for them in their growth and development. Moreover, parents and grandparents can teach them the right manners and be there for their offspring whenever they need them. They can play more games which will not only help them to develop a healthy mind and body but also will assist them in learning skills like making decisions, analyzing things and drawing conclusions which will be helpful for their future. A set of thoughts by the second group reveals that early schooling can be effectively used to develop a lot of essential qualities in kids. When children go to school, they are surrounded by a lot of kids of their age which helps them build on their social skills that go in a long way. Another key advantage is learning the skill of time management. Children are taught to follow a timetable and also to finish their studies and homework on time. They have to give exams which ensures that they understand what they read and write and this is extremely important for their future. To put in a nutshell, I believe that it is in the best interest of children to start going to school when they are young and it can undeniably help them build a better character and develop useful skills.