Students easily access information online so libraries are no longer necessary. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

It is true that the trend of researching knowledge on social platforms is accelerated, resulting in the decrease in the necessity of libraries. I wholeheartedly disagree with that statement due to several reasons. First and foremost, libraries can provide a peaceful atmosphere for learners to participate. When attending such polite and quiet places, students may find it an ideal area for them to try to finish the deadline, facilitating schoolers to improve studying efficiency. For instance, the number of people going to libraries for learning and finding books because of the nostalgic feeling and non-disturbing spaces. Secondly, the variety of valuable books is contained in several bookstores which provide readers with seats or mini coffee shops. Many descendants argue that reading and enjoying a classical and worthwhile book could stimulate their excitement, which means that it would improve memorisation without difficulty. A simple example is the elderly professors who spent most of their time in libraries researching and planning projects in the past, which proves that the crucial role of libraries is inevitable. Notwithstanding, offspring assert that searching information on the Internet could be more convenient and time-saving than travelling to a library, regardless of how incorrect that knowledge is. However, youngsters could gain life experience and relaxing feeling at the seat-available bookstores instead of staying at home alone with a computer. In conclusion, some believe that the young generation could prefer surfing the web to find information to participating in a library. In spite of their knowledgeable logic, I firmly = comprehensively =conscientiously disagree with that assertion because of the chilling space and the excitement of reading valuable books.