Some people believe that young people bring more profit to the company. Others says that older people actually bring more profits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some Individuals assume that the new generation brings more profit to the company.While some argue that aged employees contribute more in term to profit to the company. However, I will discuss both the views and provide my opinion in the essay. In account to older people contributing more profit towards the organization. They have more experience in doing work and are more efficient. For example:- a very old colleague of my friend, No doubt he was very experienced in his job, but he had issues with remembering things. He had to be followed up in order to complete the task. However, I believe young employes are more profitable to a company.I will list a few reasons. Firstly, They are more talented when compared to the past generation. For example:-I would like to share my personal experience on this, I happen to visit a Mobile store in India to purchase a Tab. An aged salesman was assisting me with the features of this Tab.When I started to cross-question him about the device. He got irritated and later, the conversation was carried forward by a young salesman. Furthermore, he was very humble with great communication skills. I decided to purchase the phone. Secondly, They are more dedicated to their job. For Instance:- I have a friend of mine who works for a website company. His job is to design and develop the website. Moreover, He works overtime in order to complete his work. In Conclusion, some Individuals believe that the young employee bring more profit to the company. Moreover, some people say aged employees contribute more in term to profit to the company. however, I strongly believe from the above views that today's generation is more profitable for an organization.