The quality of health care a person receives should not depend on the size of their bank balance. The government is responsible for providing a high level of health care for all its citizens. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, growing daily, demand for healthcare services is mounting the costs of hospital assistance. And I believe that the state plays a crucial role in providing affordable medical facilities. For the reason that public well-being has its own economic benefits and must be a key priority for the local authorities A healthy population is essential for a strong and thriving economy. Providing high-level healthcare can help prevent and reduce the burden of disease, improve productivity, and lower treatment costs in the long run. For instance, Japanese citizens get medical facilities, ensured by the country’s administration, and they are considered one of the most employable nations in the world. Therefore, this makes it clear that the public in good physical condition is the main part of the economy in each country. The government has a responsibility to protect and promote the well-being of its citizens. Coming up with high-level hospital assistance is essential for maintaining the overall fitness of the population. As an example, in response to the COVID-19 pandemic, prioritizing public health, governments around the world have taken swift action to implement public health measures such as lockdowns, testing, contact tracing, and vaccination campaigns. Thus this become apparent that the country's citizens have been able to be protected only by the efforts of the government. To sum up, access to quality medical treatment is a basic human right, and economic benefits are mostly attributed to the overall well-being and productivity of the society regardless of their financial situation. In the future, it is predicted that the government will pay more attention to national health.