In some countries, people prefer to rent a house to live in, while in other countries people prefer to buy their own house. Does renting a house have more advantages or disadvantages than buying a house?

In this generation, work can drive everyone to many lengths. And that not only includes leaving home to another city but also to another country altogether. Moving is a part of the job, so purchasing a house is not an option for everyone. In this essay,we will discuss, how renting a house have more advantages than purchasing one. On one hand, moving all over the country is a part of the career. People tend to switch jobs or the kind of work they are looking for is not available in their hometown. Moreover, it is not feasible nor advised to buy a home wherever they are working. For example, in India most of the companies are situated in Bangalore, lakhs of students move here, either fresh graduates or experienced members, unless they are sure not to transfer anywhere else, then they can plan to buy a house, and if not then renting out is the easiest way to survive and more savings on income as well. Furthermore, sharing flats saves a huge amount of money, which can be further used either to send to respective families or for an ideal purchase at a later stage of life. Consequently, mortgaging a home has a high interest-rate, hence a career which is stable and has no chance of sudden switch is suggested to make such a decision. On top of that, for the down payment workers has to take many rounds of Banks. These banking guys hardly sanctions loan in case they have any tiny bit of doubt about instability with respect to payment and financial support. For instance, in India, before banks could assign anything the company where the employee is working has to go through many stages of clearance from the finance team, in case they have any dubious idea that employee's finances are not up to the mark, they will deny clearance. Finally, people going through so much trauma for getting a site, can literally pay a small deposit and rent an apartment in a posh location and get equal amenities same as the next -door owner. In conclusion, renting has far more benefits involved than purchasing a new place altogether, and this essay has stated how the advantages of renting a place have outweighed the need to purchase a place.