The government should control the amount of violence in films and on television in order to decrease the violent crimes in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most of the movies and series of recent days are related to crime, violence, psychological killer, etc. However, most of the dark scenes and abusive words are not permissible by the sensor board. Overall, most of the people around the world feel, wrongful scenes should be removed or controlled by the government bodies of specific countries. I extremely agree with this fact. In this essay, we will discuss, why it is important to control the subjects of the film before telecasting it to the audience. Firstly, if the cinema is shown without proper audit, it may result in chaos among the people of a different culture, by creating a conflict in their belief. Secondly, most of the appealing audience are of age 20 to 35, by showing violence or dark movie, it is affecting the youth mindset and might also result in wrongdoings. For example, recently Netflix telecasted a real story documentary called "Don't mess with cats", the character in this series got influenced by aggressive Hollywood movies and killed several people without any reason. Finally, violent movies have also changed the behaviour of various youngsters around the world. By looking at these instances, it becomes evident that government bodies should audit the complete movie before its release. The aspects to look while auditing the film is by looking into moral outcome in the climax and short messages conveyed by the act. To conclude, I agree that violence movie is known for its thriller effect and harsh truth. However, by controlling a few aspects of it wouldn't affect the entertainment factor. Hence, government bodies tackling the dark film before release is a good idea.