in many countries goverments are investing in new technlogy to deal with the public . why is this happening ?doyou think this is an appropriate use of goverment money?

in the modern world, the number of investors in the governments is in the new artificial intelligence to fit in with the citizens. the problems make more public become unemployed and they will lazy and stupid. more activists spend much more money to improve their technology leading to more AI in the public. first of all, more groups exchange blue workers with AI and more and more nations are fired. they become unemployed and they do not have money to pay for their life. some crowds do not fire, but they are always stressed because one day, they can be unemployed. for example, many parties in Vietnam have bought more technology on boards and they are trying to change workers with these technologies. In the modern world, drivers can be changed by air taxis with autonomous machines. however, AI and computers have made the earth improve day by day. more countries are improving to catch up with modern countries by exchanging workers so that the governments spend more money on investing in these problems. for instance, the population work too much but they can not improve their profile. With more clubs, society has more dedication will be attention to improving their party and these associations can improve these countries. in conclusion, AI and computers are necessary and they have an effect on improving their social life. therefore, society needs to know about the internet to fit in with more situations and solve problems by themselves.