Nowadays a large amount of advertising aimed at children should be banned because of the negative effects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Advertising is one of the important sources of growing any business. Although advertise any product is necessary for its sale, these ads in today's time targeting children. I completely agree that it should be banned as it has many negative effects on the growing age of children. Firstly, it could be argued that advertisement can not be stopped from children eyes. The growing age of children brings about hundreds of questions in their minds which for some reason they do not ask for anyone but they learn through observations. However, it might be possible that something is not appropriate to learn for a child than it is for a teenager, such as always, condemn advertisements. I believe that these types of learning can be done in school at their proper age. Moreover, it is not something broadcast on every channel and discusses openly. Secondly, commercials make our kids more demanding in front of their parents. Most advertisements are attractive to adolescent, which means they ask their parents to buy it for them. Even worse, not every parent afford these types of gadget or fast food or biscuits to their kids. In addition, some times children might get offended or feel ashamed that this is something his parent can not afford. Finally, although some ads may have fantasy content, many people, therefore, argue that advertisement is informative and knowledgeable. Most advertisements that target children on confectionary items are not real, but they show more fantasy. As a result, many youngsters become complex or they might start these confectionary items as their need and skip their actual meal. My strongest argument is that the actual meal helped kids to grow stronger not these advertising products. To sum up, not only do advertisement makes children more demanding but it also may convey wrong information to growing child. Therefore, I strongly feel that these advertisements should be banned.