Everyone should stay in school until the age of eighteen , considering the significance of primary & secondary level education in a learner's life. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

The aim of my project is to examine what are the most popular disciplines of humanities among students in Zentland. To achieve this goal I have found a table considering some relevant opinion polls. In this essay I will express my opinion and describe my findings. Accroding to the table, Native language is the most popular discipline of humanity (31%), followed by Literature (29%). Social studies was chosen by one-fifth of respondents (20%). Foreing languages and History are situated in the bottom of the table, making up (15%) and (5%) respectively. Predictably, Native language is rather more popular humanity discipline than Foreign languages. The fromer is two times higher than the least. This difference may be explained by usage of these two disciplines. Students use their native language extremely often. Every single communication requires knowledge of their native language, instead of foreign ones. However, there are some problems that can arise with studying humanities. One of them – burn out. It may lead to motivation loss and other mental problems. To avoid this problem students should to make their own schedule, which should contain enough time to rest. It is obligatory to plan your days, weeks and months to stay focused and productive. In conclusion, I believe that humanity studies is essential part of our lives. They discover our feelings, improve mental health and making ourselves an important part of society.