These days, in many countries fewer and fewer people, want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved?

The rate of men and women who want to become secondary schools educators is decreasing in many states. The main cause of this dilemma is that they get below average salary and the most viable solution is that the government make a law that will ensure that they will get more than average income. The main cause of people do not want to become secondary level teachers is that they do not get enough money to live their life without any financial stress. Mostly instructors in many nations receive below the average salary of the country and that cause them to lead a financially stressful life. For example, people who teach secondary education children make only ten-thousands to fifteen-thousands rupees in India, however, the average income of people in India is twenty-five thousands. The most viable solution to this problem is that the government should make a law that the salary of the people who teach children in secondary schools would be more than the above-average income of the country and ensure that they receive that money. Teachers should not be in financial stress because they will not be able to teach our children properly and in the long run,it will be a loss for the whole country. For instance, the government in Malaysia took the same initiative in 2007 and it resulted in the fast development of the country. In conclusion, in many nations people who are interested in becoming school teachers is becoming less because they know that they will not receive enough salary to pay their bills and live a financially stress-free life, thus the states should make sure that they get enough money in future otherwise in the long term the whole country will suffer due to this issue.