More and more people want to buy famous brands of clothes, car and other items. Why is this trend? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Currently,the purchases of well-known brands of garments, automobiles in addition to other items become the majority.My conception is that this is a negative development. This essay will delve into the details of the given topic in addition to my opinion that will be elaborated on, along with some corporating examples to justify my point of view. To begin with, by dint of online advertisements of specific products so many people appeal to buy some brands. To elucidate this, take Egypt as a clear example,the profits of Nike clothes are on an upward trend.Not only this, but also plenty of people prefer to buy BMW cars because they are well-known brands. However,despite this, this phenomenon contributes to some negative consequences.To illustrate this, the quality of these items may not be as good as other goods. For instance, in the last few years, the quality of Nike products has been on a downward trend. In spite of this, its profits were on the surge. On account of its familiar name for the public. Moreover, the monopoly in marketing extents caused by these brands. For example, in the Gulf Region American automobiles are widely used,despite their high prices. On the other hand, Japanese cars are better than American automobiles. Additionally, their cost are not as high as American cars. Owing to the brand of Japanese motor is not as familiar as American automobile. In this, with the aim of the brand, the profits of the Japanese company were in the minority. What is more, some domestic products will not be able to compete with these goods. As a result, the economic status of some nations will not be grown up on the ground that predominance of cosmopolitan companies. Therefore, these arguments collectively persuade me to conceive buying famous brands brings about some negative impacts. In a nutshell, after a thorough analysis of the given topic,it is predicted that in spite of the appeal of the public to buy well-known brands,some negative consequences are partially due to this phenomenon. This is because of the aforementioned clarifications.