You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: These days in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Teaching is not a dream profession for individuals. Nowadays, folk are not interested in the position of a tutor,especially in secondary schools, in many nations. The main reasons are low-income and not enough profits are provided to tutors. This essay will highlight both reasons behind this and provide efficient solutions to these problems. To commence with, there are two main reasons that tutors are not paid enough as well as have not provided sufficient benefits while people who are doing other jobs, such as doctors,nurses and technicians, are earned well along with many other benefits, for instance, paid holidays and health insurance. Firstly, these days, being a tutor in state schools is considered a low-income job, which is why individual people could no longer interested in this post. Secondly, secondary school teachers might have to work around the clock a year,because they have not enough paid holidays. To explain this, the secondary schools have limited teachers and do not have replacements for them,and as a result, they have to work all year without taking any breaks. Consequently, when there are other jobs which provides these benefits along with high-income why people would consider teaching as first preference. Higher wages and providing more profits are solutions that can be implemented to solve these problems effectively. The main reason why people are considering a teaching job because the job is well paid,so increasing wages would motivate society to apply for this job. In other words, If the secondary schools pay high income to a lecturer, it will encourage more people to apply for a job, because most people,these days, are looking for high-income jobs. For example, the developed countries have higher wages for tutors,and individuals in these nations are interested in a teaching job. Additionally, secondary school teachers should be provided with enough vacation and therefore they could have enough time to spend with their families. To conclude, this essay highlights why people are considering teaching as their first preference because of low-wage and less paid holidays and also provides solutions to these issues. The secondary schools should implement these solutions to motivate individuals to make a career in teaching.