In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a house with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development?

It is widespread worldwide that adolescent going to university have been relocating their own house either with a companion,with the same age, or alone. The myriads of youngsters aspire to live merely in order to be able to obtain different approaches and organize their life individually.I tend to believe that being lived alone has numerous and various positive aspects such as personal growth and gaining independent. To commence with, It is considered by many young adults that when moving out of their parents home, students can not only prepare themselves live alone but also embrace this lifestyle after graduation from school. Moreover, Young adults, in this way, can learn to take responsibilities such as adjusting their budget, doing house chores and cleaning kind of. For instance, some students have no idea either adjust budget or cooking. However, they have to organize their schedule and follow it instead of their waste of time activities.That's why being started living alone is quite essential and prominent things so as to raise their awareness of life. Secondly, being lived alone provide freedom and an independent lifestyle for them. In fact, at first,there can be lots of pros such as not asking permission and not being interfered everything by parents. Furthermore, they can adapt their own rules. Besides, whenever they want to invite someone like friends, they can do it. For example, when students living with parents go outside with colleagues, parents interfere with them as to where you are due to living as a family. The fact that moving out of parents is pretty easier and more and more ensuring a liveable place for them. To conclude, although having some merits, students at a certain age are supposed to prefer living alone rather than living with parents. In my opinion, students had better try to live alone once in their life in order to be able to attain different kinds of perspectives.