In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a house with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development?

In the modern ear, youngsters prefer to leave their parent’s house when they completed high school. This conspicuous trend has negative consequences on both parents as well as their children. In this essay, we will demonstrate why these phenomena have more disadvantages than advantages, including encountering the risks that might the teenagers face them alone away from their family. To begin with, the main impact of this trend is that the young people are unable to take a proper decision in a critical subject that may affect their future life as their life’s experience still limited. Furthermore, young persons are exposed to bad people that might involve them in evil deeds as can be easily brainwashing their mind in the absence of their family supervision and advisement. Recent research found that the percentage of youngsters who lift their parent’s house and committed a crime is very high compared with those still under their family supervision. This often results in losing these people the control of their lives because they miss the direction from their families. In addition to that, it is obvious that young individuals are finding difficulty to judge or to solve the obstructions that they are facing it. Moreover, it is evident that young people are excited to try new things that could harm them or affect them badly. BBC News reported that last year, several young people test some strange material from an unknown source and lead to death. Therefore, governments should implement sincere instruction to prevent these young to leave their families. In conclusion, several nations are suffering from increasing in crimes among young people. Communities should involve in this matter and play a vital role to mitigate this phenomenon.