In the future, no body will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree to this opinion.

It is argued that printed newspapers or books will not be purchased in the future due to the free online reading system. In my opinion, I agree that printed books or newspapers will disappear and online reading will create a significant area of readers ' life. Firstly, printed sources give readers great pleasure with their smells, touchable pages, besides, people who want to show their sophisticated personality enjoy putting them in their libraries. However, these habits have become more traditional. Moreover, printed books and newspapers are produced by cutting off the trees, and as a result, deforestation becomes a threat in many species. Printed products consist of several workforces, such as distributing to libraries or staff in the bookstore. In contrast, e- books are a cost-effective way for people. For instance, books are uploaded to an online books store, and readers will buy them through their e- books. Citizens receive limited information from the printed newspapers, and they have to wait the next day to learn current occupations, while online news will immediately update the newest information globally. Furthermore, the online newspaper will involve several features which will be more attractive for readers, I mean it will not only light and transforming system but also recommended. The prime example this, people are worried about how is the reaction of other nations to the global economic crisis, and people will express their opinion or anxiety as a recommendation, and they will discuss the topic in the future, regardless of distances. In conclusion, online reading will assist human development and indisputably make their reading adventure more comfortable