Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

Global warming is a huge threat to the whole world. The consequences of it are threatening for future generations. What is more, it influences countries, weather, development of economy and standards of living. However, there are ways to prevent expanding of the global warming, but it requires a lot of work from people. Due to global warming the sea levels are continuing to rise. Because of that, many coastal places are endangared due to flooding. Not only, it affects lives of individuals, but also has an impact on amount of tourists visiting some country. Besides, economy of many cities or islands are based on tourism. Without it they would bankrupt and many families would lose their homes. Furthermore, it highly impacts animals which live in the poles. Because of ice melting they lose their natural habitat and posibilities of moving. Currently, polar bears are forced to figure out an idea to catch fishes to survive. Nowdays, it takes them hours to accomplish that. Due to that, they are not able to find a food or partner to copulate. Consequently, they will not procreate and eventually they will be extinct. However, we as humans have substantial impact on environment. Developing of climat change and global warming can be slowed by many ways such as: saving water that we use on daily bases, using public transport instead of cars, segregating garbage or using natural resorces of power. They will definitely minimalize amound of CO2 that gets into the atmosphere. All in all, I believe that speaking loudly about global warming is the best way to make people aware of the problem. Earth has self-cleaning powers, but it will not last forever. If people do not change their behaviours the threat will not disapear.