Some scientists think it is very soon that computers will be more intelligent than human. Some people think it is a positive development, while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this era, computers have become genius energy in the world. The scientists think very soon machine will be more intelligent than a human being. This factor has both positive and negative sides associated. In this essay, we will discuss the views on computers and also favouring opinion. The advantages are seamless in computers. Firstly, they make human life very easy and comfortable in day to day life. For example, robots cleaning the house, online shopping, work from home, etc. Secondly, even the students learn their syllabus online, it means machines are meant for all the age group, with no limitations. Lastly, Artificial Intelligence has also boosted the economy of most of the countries around different demographics of the world. On the other hand, this also has major disadvantages to society. Particularly, people are becoming more dependent on artificial being. For instance, door to door services online, lack of physical activity, even the spell checks in the laptop, etc, all these things are fading individual personalities and one's existence. Like all the other aspects, even machines have their own set of pros and cons. However, it is true that robots have contributed most in recent days, but we should not forget that it is also taking away the offline life of the community. The technology has given various job opportunities or vice versa. In conclusion, every inventions or product should have limitations in the community. In my opinion, it is not bad to make use of Artificial Intelligence, but at the same time, we should not forget that humans are the creators of robots. Therefore the creator is, will always be more intelligent or superior than robotics, and everyone should keep it that way for the long-lasting existence.