In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

Some people believe that paper types of newspapers and records will be finite in the future and individuals will have access only to free online forms on the internet. Although I don’t agree that printed journals and bills will disappear, the accessibility will be very restricted. Nowadays, the internet has covered all aspects of our lives and printed papers have influenced us remarkably. Almost all people have smartphones and they can download several reading applications freely or by monthly paying. Not only it is very convenient for them to read whatever they want everywhere, but also it is cheaper than buying books or magazines. Additionally, buying newspapers is time-consuming and you might look for a book but the bookstore does not provide it. However, it is very easy to search on the internet and you find and buy the book online. For instance, when I was a kid, I used to wait for a new edition of Harry Potter books for a long time, but now it is accessible in every online library. Therefore, as a human is very keen on a more comfortable way of life, they will tend to use an unprinted type of statement and brochure. On the other hand, there are many people who will be against restricting printed books. Bookworms will not change their opinion and I think the publishers have to print limited numbers of magazines and chapters for these individuals. As an example, my brother has never read anything on his smartphone and as a fan of reading, he will not accept this change in the future. Furthermore, elders are not adopted as much as youngsters, and I believe they will not be able to accommodate themselves to a new generation of technology. In conclusion, despite many changes in reading habits in the near future, some individuals will insist on reading printed newspapers and books.