Some people believe that the violence shown in movies and video games has a damaging effect on society. While others believe that these don’t have an influence on people’s behaviour. What is your opinion?

Few Individuals argue that the action and violence shown In films and digital games have a negative impact on people. On the other hand, others think that this type of content does not affect their actions. This essay will discuss both the views as well as give my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the former notion, Watching action scenes In movies or video games are effect negatively on every person's life. To explain, While playing brutal games or enjoying films there are a few inappropriate scenes which can result in mental trauma for consumers. For example, a survey conducted by The University Of Florida indicates that 70% of folks who enjoy playing violent games or viewing action pictures suffer from aggressive nature and mental trauma. As a result, avoid Grade A violence content on the Internet. Shifting towards the latter notion, a majority of people take this type of programmes for a pure entertainment purpose only and they never attach or connect towards graphics. To explicate, Individuals consume brutal content and they love It. However, they do not think much about watching It. Moreover, people watch or play violent computerized game, and after that, they watch another movie the very next day. For Instance, a headline from The New York Times shows that 82% of the people do not know what they watched or played yesterday. Hence, It does not have any negative impact on their behaviour. To conclude, although consuming brutal programmes effects negatively on humans, yet It does not impact their nature. I believe that people have no issue with the action movies and the video games.