In many government like to spend more money on the arts. Some people agree with this. However some think government should spend more on health and education. Discuss both side and give your opinion.

In most of the countries, it seems government like to spend more money on the arts to save the originality of nations culture. However, some people agree to this fact and some feel it is better for the government to invest in health and study. In this essay, we will discuss both side and favourable opinion. On one hand, spending currency on arts will improvise the identity of the land, and this will also help in increasing tourism, indirectly develops the economy as well. For example, India recently established the statue of "Mahatma Gandhi" by spending 5000 crores and this has yielded the income of almost 1000 crores, within a month. Finally, investment in art has really helped talented people in representing the nation in various fields like dance, painting, music, aesthetic nations talent, etc. On the other hand, there is also another domain to prioritize, top 2 being health and schooling. If these two developments are not done, then there is no point of creating a budget in the motherland. physical well being and educational institutions are the two most important factors for the existence of art. For instance, if we invest more and more money on hospitals and universities, our nation will see a high literacy rate, no pandemic situations, healthy lifestyle, growth in the economy, etc. It seems the investment on return would be might higher in this sector. In conclusion, putting wealth on art forms are not wrong, but feeding more money might lead to ignorance of our health and study. So, in my opinion, the first priority should be the strength and education sectors and then comes the other form of sectors. It is definitely a good idea to put a high bet on ourselves.