Some people think that dangerous sport should be banned others however believe that people should be free to choose sport activities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sports are a popular phenomenon among people, and many are interested in playing it. However, sports are divided into two types dangerous and safe ones. Therefore, many people believe that grave sports should be forbidden to protect themselves, while others think differently; they believe that choosing a sport is an option, whether safe or grave. From my perspective, I believe that everyone has the option to choose their preferences. This essay will debate and analyze both ideas. On the one hand, several people believe that health is highly valued and they should protect it from any harm. In other words, if someone loses their health, they will certainly lose their life; therefore, if a serious sport is chosen, the body will be more susceptible to injury, and sometimes some people become disabled. For example, many players become disabled since choose the wrong sport, hence, they regret losing because they lost their movement ability, This is the reason why they are supposed to prevent dangerous sports. On the other hand, others believe that choosing activities is an option as well as their responsibility. It is also possible to say that everyone is free to decide what sports activities they want to participate in since no one has the ability to decide on them. Take climbing hills as an example. Many people underwent this experience, and now they are in very good health. Since you asked them if they want to repeat this experience, they will say yes, and certainly God will protect us. Ultimately, there are two types of people: those who prefer to experience grave sports as it is free to choose and they believe that life is one and they want to live it and do whatever they want, while others who want to forbid these sports because they believe that health is highly valued and they want to protect themselves.