Many people believe that the increasing number of cars in cities is the biggest source of pollution and waste others think that industries are the ones causing pollution.discuss both views and give your opinion.

Pollution is a major issue for the world,it becomes a serious threat.A certain segment of the society believes that increasing the ratio of cars in cities is the prime source of pollution and waste.while,other think industries are main causing of pollution. I would like to delve into both the arguments before forming an opinion. Due to globalisation,people become more advance,they are using technology in their daily life routines, such as cars and other automobiles. Majority of individuals live and go for cities to do their job and work.so that, they are using cars to travel in cities.Apart from this, Taxi and cabs are increasing day by day. Thus, cars are producing unwanted smoke which creates pollution and it also makes some health issues. No doubt industries are the backbone of every national economy it also helps in the development of the country. However,people who are thinking about industries are the cause of pollution. There are various kinds of industries make different kinds of things such as, plastic bottles,tyres,iron and many others products in which processes factories make water and air pollution whilst,wastage of industries create soil pollution for example, plastic wastage which creates the dirty smell and people who are living around that industries face many problems as well as breathing problem. We all know that, where there is a will,there is a way also. Therefore, I would like to point out that, a human should not fully depend on automobiles,they must try to utilise technology when it's necessary to doing work.