Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Movies are the most popular way of entertainment. While part of the society said that nowadays people enjoy the show on their personal entertainment system, others think that real entertainment is on the big screen with friends and family. I personally agree with those crowd who prefer the movie theatre. Firstly, Some folk said that watching a feature on a phone is very convenient because when a person wants to watch the movie then he/she can assess any time and any were. Moreover,it is more cost-effective because it charges only data pack which is so cheeping nowadays. For example, A cellular company analyse his one month downloading and search content by the public and publish in a local newspaper. In that article,they said that nowadays people are download more movies compare to book tickets of a cinema. On other hand, part of the population said that if a person wants to enjoy real quality of the movies then he/she should watch movies in cinema because there is a big screen which shows the full pixel view. Additionally,they said that it helps to build up a social relationship because when a person goes out with friends then they may meet some new people. According to my perspective,I agree with the second type of persons who prefer to watch movies in cinemas. watching movies in the movie house is also helpful in the stress releasing. when people go out and spend some time with their friends family then the mind of the person is free from all his tensions. It is proven by a Canadian Philosophy student 'Roger' he does research on people habits of entertainment. In his survey,he analyses that person who is going out frequently are more happy compare to those who spend their free time in the house and enjoy movies on phone and tablets. In conclusion, although watching movies on the phone is easier, the cinema gives real enjoyment and lifelike picture.