With the continuous progress of the Internet, WeChat has become more powerful and useful. Some people applaud its popularity but others oppose the overuse of WeChat. What is your opinion?

The popularity of the Social app is rising day by day.some folk say that it makes communication easier.whereas others hold this perception that people are relying on it too much.In this easy,I will discuss how it makes our life more convenient. fist of all, it is a blessing for those families who lives apart from their close ones, for example, due to globalization, many people have too travelled to another part of the world for various reasons like jobs,study,business and many more.WeChat application is the best way to contact their families,because it is free of cost,and we can also do video calls at any time.It reduces distance among the families. Moreover Add a聽comma, show examples this is also a Way of fun,We can make a group of friends on any chat app in that we can share funny videos and emoji too. secondly,today is the era of computerization, if we use these apps we get some knowledge about how to use a computer too.to illustrate that,due to covid19 everything was in lockdown.schools and colleges adopt online study system.Many schools operate to study through these chat apps. In addition,it also sharps our writing skills. on the other hand,some say that people are depending on it too much,which make them lazy and unhealthy. for instance they always glued to screen they do not have any more interest in outside activities.because of that,they have to suffer many diseases like obesity,week eyesight so on. In conclusion,due to advancement in technology,it makes our life easier and enjoyable.chat apps replace the old way of communication.by using this app we can reach all around the world.which was not possible in past.so we should appreciate it.