Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Many are of the view that going to university provides the most effective method for getting a reputable job, others believe that having valuable experience and skills holds greater value. In my opinion, the synthesis of both of them is a coherent decision. On the one hand, some people completely suggest that passing university is the finest path in order to get a nice job. In other words, they spend much time learning theoretical skills and reading others' experiences. A good example of this would be Nicola Tesla who had a nice job, he immersed himself in books and went to distinct universities, due to discovering electricity and expanding it as well as inventing some formulas he became one of the affluent men and was manager of several companies, next he spent all of his money in order to discover and invent something else. Although, going to university and being a knowledgeable person can be a benefit, it is not surely, because, you should find a job that is relevant to your area of specialization. On the other hand, having valuable experience and devoting time to learning interactive skills can be more effective, instead of going to college, such as body language, how to communicate and how to be successful in a trade discussion. There are countless examples of individuals who do not go to university and have a good job even if they have a powerful authority. A striking example of this is Richard Branson. He didn’t go to university, In fact, he resigned from the school, and then he founded over 100 companies in order to trade. He found that he had a good ability to establish a close bond and communicate with others, instead of studying and going to university. All in all, as can be seen from the points in this essay, you need to weigh up both viewpoints to realize what kind of them is suitable for you. It seems to me that having a synthesis of a college certificate and playing a role as an apprentice and getting experience and skills is a coherent decision rather than choosing one of them, they are fundamental equally.